Chinese-German Cooperation in Animal Husbandry Phase I and II

On June 30, 2021, the second project phase of “Sino-German Cooperation in Animal Husbandry” ended. On this occasion, the final meeting of the “Sino-German Cooperation Project for the Further Development of Animal Breeding and Husbandry in China” was held in close cooperation with NAHS on June 16, 2021. The event was hybrid with participants on-site and online. Thus, a total of over 90 people participated in this event.

Continue reading “Chinese-German Cooperation in Animal Husbandry Phase I and II”

Another online seminar in the German-Chinese cooperation project – topic selection of gilts and the advance planning of precise integration

Participants

Within the framework of the “Chinese-German Cooperation Project on Animal Breeding in China” another online supported seminar took place from 15th – 17th July 2020. Organised by the project team in cooperation with the German Farm Consulting (GFC) and the Chinese-German office in Yifa, a three-day seminar on “Selection of gilts and their precise integration” was held at the project demonstration farm Henan Yifa Animal Husbandry Co, LTD.

Continue reading “Another online seminar in the German-Chinese cooperation project – topic selection of gilts and the advance planning of precise integration”

Second digital training and education course in the German – Chinese cooperation project – Topic Nursery

In the frame of the „Sino-German Cooperation Project on Animal Breeding in China“, the project team organized a four-day-seminar on “Nursery” at the project demonstration farm Henan Yifa Animal Husbandry Co., LTD in collaboration with GFC and the Sino-German Office from Yifa.

Continue reading “Second digital training and education course in the German – Chinese cooperation project – Topic Nursery”

First digital training course on birth assistance for pigs in the German-Chinese cooperation project was a success

The “German-Chinese Cooperation Project for the Further Development of Animal Breeding and Animal Husbandry in China” continues even in times of the COVID-19 pandemic. While trips have to be cancelled, the possibilities of modern conference systems can be used to hold upcoming trainings. As the BMEL explains in the article

describes, online elements were used to communicate the important areas of farrowing.

Continue reading “First digital training course on birth assistance for pigs in the German-Chinese cooperation project was a success”

Chinesisch-Deutsche Kooperation in der Tierhaltung Phase I und II

Zum 30.06.2021 endete die zweite Projektphase der „Chinesisch-Deutsche Kooperation in der Tierhaltung“  Zu diesem Anlass fand am 16. Juni 2021 die Abschlussveranstaltung des „Deutsch-Chinesischen Kooperationsprojektes zur Weiterentwicklung der Tierzucht und Tierhaltung in China“ in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem NAHS statt. Die Veranstaltung wurde hybrid mit Teilnehmern vor Ort und online durchgeführt. Insgesamt nahmen so über 90 Personen an dieser Veranstaltung teil.

„Chinesisch-Deutsche Kooperation in der Tierhaltung Phase I und II“ weiterlesen

Ein weiteres Onlineseminar im Deutsch-Chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt – Thema Selektion von Jungsauen und die Vorausplanung der punktgenauen Eingliederung.

Teilnehmer,

Im Rahmen des „Chinesisch-Deutschen Kooperationsprojekts zur Tierzucht in China“ fand vom 15. -17. Juli 2020 ein weiteres online unterstütztes Seminar statt. Organisiert durch das Projektteam in Zusammenarbeit mit der GFC und dem Chinesisch-Deutschen Büro in Yifa wurde ein dreitägiges Seminar zum Thema „Selektion von Jungsauen und ihre punktgenaue Eingliederung“ auf dem Projekt-Demonstrationsbetrieb Henan Yifa Animal Husbandry Co., LTD durchgeführt.

„Ein weiteres Onlineseminar im Deutsch-Chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt – Thema Selektion von Jungsauen und die Vorausplanung der punktgenauen Eingliederung.“ weiterlesen

Zweiter digitaler Trainings- und Ausbildungskurs im deutsch-chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt – Thema Ferkelaufzucht

Im Rahmen des „Chinesisch-Deutschen Kooperationsprojekts zur Tierzucht in China“ organisierte das Projektteam in Zusammenarbeit mit der GFC und dem Chinesisch-Deutschen Büro in Yifa ein viertägiges Seminar zum Thema „Ferkelaufzucht“ auf dem Projekt-Demonstrationsbetrieb Henan Yifa Animal Husbandry Co., LTD.

„Zweiter digitaler Trainings- und Ausbildungskurs im deutsch-chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt – Thema Ferkelaufzucht“ weiterlesen

Erste digitale Schulung zur Geburtsbegleitung beim Schwein im Deutsch-Chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt erfolgreich

Das „Deutsch-Chinesische Kooperationsprojekt zur Weiterentwicklung der Tierzucht und Tierhaltung in China“ geht auch in Zeiten der COVID-19 Pandemie weiter. Während Reisen abgesagt werden müssen, können die Möglichkeiten moderner Tagungssysteme genutzt werden, um Schulungstermine einzuhalten. Wie das BMEL in dem Beitrag beschreibt,

wurden mit Online-Elementen die wichtigen Bereiche der Abferkelung vermittelt.

„Erste digitale Schulung zur Geburtsbegleitung beim Schwein im Deutsch-Chinesischen Kooperationsprojekt erfolgreich“ weiterlesen